Aldrian Bernhard und Ingrid

Garanas 33, 8541 Schwanberg

0043 676 4486191

aldrian.bernhard@aon.at

 

Bugnics Sonja

Rehgraben 7, 7540 Güssing

00436508110588

office@guat-is-hof.at

www.guat-is-hof.at

Dominik Dolf

Taxenbergstr. 15, 8344 Bad Gleichenberg

0043 664 3507171

d.dominik@arsvita.at

Feiel Heimo

Kaindorf 48, 8861 St. Georgen

0043 664 1817450

olachgut@murau.at

 

Feldgitscher Gerhard

Hochstraden, 8354 St. Anna am Aigen

0043 664 4003367

feldgitscher@gmx.net

vulcano-contry.at

Fritz Iris

Radersdorf 49, 8263 Großwillfersdorf

0043 3385 7189

iris.fritz@kompetenz.or.at

Gottmann Ernst

Grazerstr. 143, 8062 Kumberg

0043 664 9958491

wolfgang.gottmann@aon.at

Hochfilzer Martina

Übergangsrotte 4, 3213 Frankenfels

0043 2725 478

hochfilzer.martina@aon.at

Hofer Mario

Takern I/37, 8321 St. Magerethen/Raab

0043 676 5215478

 

Jos Johannes

Schmerleibweg 2, 8430 Laibnitz

0043 664 2314420

johannes.jos@aon.at

Kerschbaumer Michael

Laufenberg 15, 9545 Radenthein

0043 664 73221114

verein@neomai.at

Kickmayer Mario

Maierhofen 7, 8082 Kirchbach

0043 664 3791615

mario-ippon@hotmail.com

Knebelreiter Hubert und Anette vlg. Jakobbauer

Thal 9, 8625 Turnau

0043 676 9333586


info@jakobbauer.at


www.jakobbauer.at

 

Krobath Franz

Muggauberg 25, 8152 Stallhofen

0043 664 9113384

franzjosef.krobath@aon.at

 

Mittmannsgruber Hubert

Unterarzing 9, 4294 St. Leonhard

0043 676 9646745

office@biohof-mittmannsgruber.at

www.biohof-mittmannsgruber.at

 

Neubauer Ingrid u. Karl

Stangersdorf Nr.1, 8403 Lebring

0043 664 5359311

familie-neubauer@aon.at

Reitbauer Johann

Sallegg 24, 8194 Kogelhof

0043 664 4781467

reitbauer@almholz.at

www.obi-hansl-huette.at

 

Schober Bettina

Wiersdorf 5, 8093 St. Peter/O.

0043 664 2530892

 

Schwärzler Ulrike

Unrechttraisen 58, 3193 St. Aegyd

0043 2768 20093

oberstein@gmx.at

 

Steininger Gudrun

Remschnigg 86, 8463 Leutschach

0043 664 4383611

benedikt.steininger@gmx.at

 

Steininger Simon un. Ingrid

Saggau 32, 8453 St, Johann/S.

0043 680 3142656

schaeferei.steininger@gmx.at

Ulz Ernst

Schulweg 314 A6, 8311 MarktHartmannstdorf

0043 664 8438593

ernst.ulz@gmx.net

Untersweg Alois

Lambach 3, 8323 St. Marein bei Graz

0043 664 1102126

a.untersweg@gmx.at

www.untersweg.com

 

Zotter Schokoladenmanufaktur GmbH

Bergl 56, 8333 Riegersburg

0043 664 1923771